010 Number (6 Months Plan)


010: New overlay plan for Johannesburg. 011: Witwatersrand region around Johannesburg, currently code for the entirety of Greater Johannesburg. 012: Pretoria and surrounding towns (also includes Brits) 013: Eastern Gauteng (Bronkhorstspruit) and Western and northern Mpumalanga: Middelburg, Witbank and Nelspruit.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “010 Number (6 Months Plan)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart